My Job Application

· Uncategorized
Authors

For a vacancy at the library

I am riting to aske if you don’t want me to be
The person you chews for the job at the librarie
I have sean many books and know what they luk like
And I am very gud at stakking and lining up rite
Im ready and willing and brite as a bee
And an awfule gud writer as you ken redly see
I wont ask for much and Im alwayz on time
A small corner office would due just fine
My mom always sed I’d amount to somethinge
So I’m hoping that yule giv me a ring
P.S. There’s something else I should menshun
How soon wud I bee able to go out on my penshun?

Your frend,

David

========================

Thanks for coming by. Please leave a LIKE – or have a look at my just published book. Thank you.

Here’s my work:

http://davidgjones.authorsxpress.com/2012/05/14/david-g-jones-author-of-the-school-of-sun-tzu/

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

